Workshops' Junior Board was started in 2008 to help raise the profile of Workshops, Inc. in the community, and raise funds for support of Workshops. Each year the Junior Board hosts casual and fun events. With the proceeds from these events, the Junior Board has been able to purchase products for special projects at Workshops - from a shrink-wrap machine used in the bindery department to the plants in our new landscape.

The Junior Board is a fun and dedicated group of young professionals who are always open to new members. They have an exciting, fun array of events planned for 2017! Check them out here. If you are interested in potentially becoming a member of the Workshops Junior Board, apply here!



Cooper Trent President
Melanie Kern Treasurer
Ann Watford Secretary



Leroy A. Abrahams Melanie Kern
J. Keaton Adams  Erika McNeal
Isaiah Rashad Armstrong Carlton H. Millsap
Taylor Barham Peter Pajor
Katie Boyd Kathryn Parris
Neil and Kelly Campbell James M. Proctor
Claudia Carcelen Thomas Michael Putnam
Chase Carroll Akya S. Rice
Lana Darby Paul S. Shashy
Segal Drummond Cooper Trent
 William Givham

Jaclyn Walz

Catherine Goudreau Ann E. Watford

 Justin Griffin

Calvin J. Whaley

Jackson Hill

Henry Holliday