Board and Staff

Board & Staff

Workshops has a professional staff who share a passion for helping each person we serve reach his or her highest vocational potential. All staff can be reached at Workshops' main telephone number - 205-592-9683 - followed by the specific extension below.

Staff can also be reached by email at firstname.lastname@workshopsinc.org

Name Title Ext. Email
Nathalie Brasher Ass. Director of programs for Employment Ext. 232 nathalie.brasher@workshopsinc.org
Amanda Cariglino Manager, Senior Employment Program Ext. 291 amanda.cariglino@workshopsinc.org
Dana Chang Director of Programs Ext. 239 dana.chang@workshopsinc.org
Virginia Crim Facilites Manager Ext. 253 virginia.crim@workshopsinc.org
Susan Crow Executive Director Ext. 244 susan.crow@workshopsinc.org
Pam Curry Asst. Director of Programs for Youth Transition Ext. 248 pam.curry@workshopsinc.org
Kathy Dunn Director of Operations Ext. 241 kathy.dunn@workshopsinc.org
Liz Faris Employment Specialist Ext. 255 liz.faris@workshopsinc.org
Carl Free Manager, Industrial Assembly Department Ext. 256 carl.free@workshopsinc.org
Reginald "Mojo" Glaspie Production Supervisor Ext. 290 reginald.glaspie@workshopsinc.org
Laura Graves Director of Human Resources Ext. 226 laura.graves@workshopsinc.org
Byron Hardie Production Supervisor Ext. 224 byron.hardie@workshopsinc.org
Karen Harper Birmingham City Schools Teacher Ext. 225 karen.harper@workshopsinc.org
Mary Hendley Director of Development and Marketing Ext. 225 mary.hendley@workshopsinc.org
Herb Jackson Community Relations Coordinator Ext. 221 herb.jackson@workshopsinc.org
Rebecca Lange Production Supervisor Ext. 222 Rebecca.lange@workshopsinc.org
Debbie Richards Director of Finance Ext. 235 debbie.richards@workshopsinc.org
Eloise Stephens Production Assistant Ext. 224 eloise.stephens@workshopsinc.org
Peter Watts Security Ext. 237 peter.watts@workshopsinc.org
Dorothy Webb Bookkeeper Ext. 236 dorothy.webb@workshopsinc.org
Donna Williams Administrative Assistant Ext. 227 donna.williams@workshopsinc.org