Workshops has a professional staff who share a passion for helping each person we serve reach his or her highest vocational potential. All staff can be reached at Workshops' main telephone number - 205-592-9683 - followed by the specific extension below.

Staff can also be reached by email at firstname.lastname@workshopsinc.org

Name Title Exetension email
Nathalie Brasher Director of Programs Ext. 232 nathalie.brasher@workshopsinc.org
Jessica Brown Program Manager/Employment Specialist Ext. 253 jessica.brown@workshopsinc.org
Amanda Cariglino Program Manager Ext. 291 amanda.cariglino@workshopsinc.org
Susan Crow Executive Director Ext. 244 susan.crow@workshopsinc.org
Kathy Dunn Director of Operations Ext. 241 kathy.dunn@workshopsinc.org
Liz Faris Transition Programs Manager Ext. 255 liz.faris@workshopsinc.org
Carl Free Manager, Industrial Assembly Department Ext. 256 carl.free@workshopsinc.org
Reginald "Mojo" Glaspie Production Supervisor Ext. 290 reginald.glaspie@workshopsinc.org
Laura Graves Director of Human Resources Ext. 226 laura.graves@workshopsinc.org
Karen Harper Birmingham City Schools Teacher Ext. 225 karen.harper@workshopsinc.org
Mary Hendley Director of Development and Marketing Ext. 250 mary.hendley@workshopsinc.org
Debbie Richards Director of Finance Ext. 235 debbie.richards@workshopsinc.org
Eloise Stephens Production Assistant Ext. 224 eloise.stephens@workshopsinc.org
Peter Watts Security Ext. 237 peter.watts@workshopsinc.org
Dorothy Webb Bookkeeper Ext. 236 dorothy.webb@workshopsinc.org
Donna Williams Administrative Assistant Ext. 227 donna.williams@workshopsinc.org